Landstown High School and Technology Academy PTSA

Landstown High School Governor's STEM and Technology Academy PTSA
                                                2014-2015 Slate of Officers


President:                      Shelly Jones
1st Vice President:         Kim O'Neill
2nd Vice President:       Kasi Daniels
3rd Vice President:        Dawn Lozano
Treasurer:                      Cindy Collins
Secretary:                      Jennifer Metesh


Voting will be held on May 21, 2014 at our next General Membership Meeting.  The meeting will be held in the auditorium prior to the band concert.

PTSA Board


Minutes - General Meeting

Minutes - Open House General Meeting

Willingness to Serve

PTSA Budget

Membership and Stress Free Fundraiser Form

PTSA Scholarship

Audit Reports - 2012 All night Grad

Audit Report - 2012/2013 General